Introduction and History of Parliament

<< Back to FHS Parliment

  Introduction  of Parliament 2015-16  

The children’s Parliament of Fatima High School are a group of students who have been elected by their peers, to take on further responsibilities across the School.

Approximately, 80 students contested for the elections. Students from Grade 10th contested for the post of ‘Vice-President’ and students from Grade 7th to Grade 9th, for members of Parliament.

Mst Kevin Pinto and Miss. Pratiksha Rao were elected as the Vice-President and Speaker resp. Prime Minister – Miss Anushka Hule and Opposition Leader Miss Janvi Prasad were unanimously elected by the Parliament members.

    History of Parliament  


© 2016 Fatima High School. All rights reserved. Powered by Rubix108 Technologies Pvt Ltd